In April 2014… Anniversary Bants

So on the first day of April 2014, I dropped this very interesting short story. I had a couple of Lara and Seun episodes too, afterwards. Then, I did this sweet post in honour of dads who are always there for us! I also did this story about girls being there for each other. April was filled with good fiction, I was on a roll, fam! I also had a nice poem in the mix.

As non fiction, a friend of mine excited my blog readers by sharing this piece on what being a good husband looks like.

Then I did more fiction/short stories: one with too many characters, that should actually serve as Rom-com short film, (which I will see to, shortly!) and another that indicts unfaithfulness and how it causes havoc in families.

InstagramCapture_cc932041-76c0-4075-a6c3-98f0a799b623

Till next time people, kisses and hugs!

I’d like to hear from you: in the comments, on Insta, on Twitter… Let’s connect people!

One comment

Leave a comment